building it is
your
expertise,
moving it
is ours

Ansprechpartner

Für Fragen stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung.

Geschäftsleitung:

Erik Damink – erik@scslogistics.com

Vertrieb:

Algemein – SCS@scslogistics.com

Dispo:

Frank Floot – frank@scslogistics.com

Dave Schothuis – dave@scslogistics.com

Frederik Rikkink – frederik@scslogistics.com

Mart Jansen- mart@scslogistics.com

Peter Kienhuis- peter@scslogistics.com

Ivo Koehorst – IvoIvo@scslogistics.com

Buchhaltung:

Martin Schuiling – Martin@scslogistics.com

Mike de Winder – invoice@scslogistics.com

 

All digital invoices to be send to:  invoice@scslogistics.com