building it is
your
expertise,
moving it
is ours

Your contact

Feel free to contact us for more info and to get a quote within 30 minutes

Management:

Erik Damink – erik@scslogistics.com

Sales:

Group e-mail – scs@scslogistics.com

Daily operations:

Frank Floot – frank@scslogistics.com

Dave Schothuis – dave@scslogistics.com

Frederik Rikkink – frederik@scslogistics.com

Mart Jansen – mart@scslogistics.com

Peter Kienhuis – Peter@scslogistics.com

Jordi Visschedijk – Jordi@scslogistics.com

 

Account payable:

Marloes Kuipers – Marloes@scslogistics.com

Mike de Winde – mike@scslogistics.com

 

All digital invoices to be send to:  invoice@scslogistics.com